Latest Products http://www.grindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-11-29 en-us http://www.grindustries.co.in Automotive Parts http://www.grindustries.co.in/automotive-parts.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality Automotive Parts in the national countries. The assortment of Automotive Parts offered by us is designed and made by experts using premium grade material. Finding usage in automotive industry, the Automotive Parts we provide are high on demand across then country. Also, we can manufacture these Automotive Parts as per the clients’ specific demands. All the Automotive Parts are made following international industrial standards and are also tested on various parameters by our skilled professionals. Moreover, we provide Automotive Parts at very affordable rates. Alternator Rectifier Plate http://www.grindustries.co.in/alternator-rectifier-plate.htm Automotive Parts Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Alternator Rectifier Plate in the national market. We manufacture Alternator Rectifier Plate from high grade material. Alternator Rectifier Plate is an important component in finding application in different vehicles. Also, clients can avail Alternator Rectifier Plates in various specifications by us that are made as per clients’ specifications. Automotive Contact Plate http://www.grindustries.co.in/automotive-contact-plate.htm Automotive Parts Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of prime Automotive Contact Plate Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. The Automotive Contact Plate provided by us is made from superior quality material and is extensively used in solenoid switches. We provide Automotive Contact Plate at very reasonable rates. Automotive Dust Caps http://www.grindustries.co.in/automotive-dust-caps.htm Automotive Parts Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high performing Automotive Dust Caps that are made available at the most affordable rates. Designed and made by experts, our Automotive Dust Caps are highly demanded by the clients. We are also capable of manufacturing Automotive Dust Caps in different sizes and dimensions as demanded by the clients. Automotive Ventilation Fan http://www.grindustries.co.in/automotive-ventilation-fan.htm Automotive Parts Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prominent Automotive Ventilation Fan Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We manufacture Automotive Ventilation Fans from optimum quality imported material using advanced manufacturing techniques. Clients can avail Automotive Ventilation Fans in different specifications as demanded by the clients. Besides, we provide Automotive Ventilation Fan at the most affordable rates. Automotive Terminal Blocks http://www.grindustries.co.in/automotive-terminal-blocks.htm Automotive Parts Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Automotive Terminal Block Manufacturer and Supplier based at Haryana. The Automotive Terminal Blocks we provide are made from imported material with the help of technologically advanced machines and tools. These Automotive Terminal Blocks in usage in solenoid switches. Also, we are capable of manufacturing Automotive Terminal Blocks as per clients laid specifications and drawings. Insulation Material http://www.grindustries.co.in/insulation-material.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a huge gamut of Insulation Material in the national markets. We provide diverse Insulation Materials for the clients meeting their demands. Designed and made to perfection by skilled workers, our Insulation Materials are widely demanded by the clients across the country. These Insulation Materials find applications in transformers increasing its life and performance. Also, we can provide different Insulation Materials as per clients’ specific demands and requirements. Moreover, clients can avail high performing Insulation Material at very competitive rates suiting budgets of the clients. Leatheroid Paper http://www.grindustries.co.in/leatheroid-paper.htm Insulation Material Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality Leatheroid Paper in the national market. The Leatheroid Insulation Paper we provide is made from high grade black pressman paper and is highly suitable for different electric motors and pumps. These Leatheroid Insulation Papers find application in different core and slot insulation applications in various electrical products. Fiberglass Sleeves http://www.grindustries.co.in/fiberglass-sleeves.htm Insulation Material Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst leading Fiberglass Sleeves manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Designed and made to perfection by skilled professionals, these Fiberglass Sleeves are made from premium quality fiber material. We are providing superior quality Fiberglass Sleeves at very competitive rates to the clients. Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets http://www.grindustries.co.in/fiberglass-epoxy-sheets.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets. We manufacture Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets from high grade material making use of technologically advanced manufacturing techniques. We also manufacture Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets in different specifications as demanded by the clients. Craft Paper Rolls http://www.grindustries.co.in/craft-paper-rolls.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Craft Paper Rolls that are made available at the most affordable rates by us. Made from 100% virgin wood pulp, our Craft Paper Rolls find usage in packaging purposes. Craft Paper Rolls are available in different colors suiting different preferences of the clients. Besides, clients can avail Craft Paper Rolls at very affordable rates suiting budgets of all.